I have achieved PersonHood!!

Here are a few photos of the trip Crafty and i took to meet up with tah and his brood.  We had a wonderful time.  Here are a few pics to tide everyone over until I can figure out how to

A. Post pictures WITH their descriptions, or

B. Post pics individually and just tell everyone all about  each pic as we go. *sigh*

Ah well. I just spent the last hour typing our description for each pic, but I guess you are all stuck with just holding your mouse over each pic for its descriptive title. (And I have been informed it should be PINTLAR Pass….) LOL

*UPDATE*  I have added descriptors for each pic (again!).  Just click on each one if you want more details! 🙂

~ by daveprime on April 11, 2009.

One Response to “I have achieved PersonHood!!”

  1. I want to do the gem finding thing…I have seen others do that, it looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

 
